Why the hare has no tail

“What tail do you want to have?” the animals asked him.

“Oh, any tail will be good for me. But it must not be too long or too short.”

Some time later the animals came back and each animal had a beautiful tail. But nobody brought a tail for the hare.

I think that some of them forgot about the hare, some had no time, some could not find a good tail for the hare.

But I know this: if you must do something, don’t ask others to do it for you. Don’t forget about the hare with his short little tail!

Աշխատանք անծանոթ բառերի հետ

long-երկար

Mi sister has long heir.

ago -առաջ

3 years ago I was 5.

animal-կենդանի

There are many animals in the Zoo.

have-had -ունենալ
I have a sister:

day -օր

I lake this day very mush.

ask-խնդրել,հարցնել

I asked my mother to buy ice-cream.

all-բոլոր

I lake all lessons.

come-գալ

My friend comes to my house.

get-ստանալ

I get to school at 9o’clock

cold-սառը,ցուրտ

Today is a cold weather.

out-դուրս

I go out every day.

other-այլ

He doesn’t like other books.

bring-բերել

My father brings me a present.

please- խնդրում եմ
Please, sit down.

want-ցանկանալ
I want a puppy.

must-պետք է

I must do my lessons.

too-չափազանց
It is too cold today.

short-կարճ
I have short hair.

some-որոշ

I want some water.

each-ամեն

I like my each lessons.

beautiful-գեղեցիկ

My sister is very beautiful.

forget- մոռանալ

I forget your name.

about-մասին

I can tell you about me.

Know- իմանալ

I know your name.

Tail-պոչ

The hare has no tail.

Hare-նապաստակ

Long-երկար

My sister has long hair.

Short-կարճ

This text is short.

Forget-forgot-մոռանալ

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *